Name
Designation
Extension
CV

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Syed Mushahid Hussain Hashmi

Ph.D. (Mechanical, Thermal Modeling of PEM Fuel Cell)

M.Sc. (Mechanical, Energy Systems)

B.E (Mechanical)

camd@neduet.edu.pk

Professor/Chairman
2239 &2539

 

Dr. Faraz Akbar

Ph.D. (Experimental, Analytical & Coupled Thermo-Mechanical Finite Element Study of Heat Partition in High Speed machining), UK

B.E (Mechanical), NEDUET

AMIMechE (UK)

MPEC (Pakistan)

faraz.akbar@neduet.edu.pk

Associate Professor
2473

 

Engr. Dr. Muhammad Aamir Qureshi

Ph.D. (Communication & Information Systems)

M.Engg. (Communications)

B.E (Electrical Engineering)

maquresh@neduet.edu.pk

 

Assistant Professor
2475

Dr. Saqib Jamshed Rind

Ph.D. (Motor Drives for Electric Vehicles), Univeristy of Liverpool, England.

M.Sc (Automation & Control ), Newcastle University,England

B.E. (Industrial Electronics), IIEE - NEDUET

MIEEE-(USA), MIET-(UK), MPEC-(PAK)

sjrind@neduet.edu.pk

Assistant Professor
2472

Ms. Amber Fishan Zafar

MS (Mechanical), NUST

B.E. (Mechanical) , NEDUET

amberfz@gmail.com

Assistant Professor
2676

Mr. Munir Ahmed

MASc (Mechanical), University of Toronto, Canada.

CSCP APICS, Chicago, USA

B.E. (Mechanical), NEDUET

mahmed07@neduet.edu.pk

Assistant Professor
2476

Mr. Noman Uddin Yousuf (On Study Leave)

MS (Mechanical Engg) , Bradley, USA

B.E. (Mechanical) , NEDUET

nyousuf@neduet.edu.pk

Assistant Professor
2572

Mr. Assad Anis

MS (Mechanical, Structural & Machine Design), Finland , PE

B.E. (Mechanical) , NEDUET

assadanis@neduet.edu.pk

Assistant Professor
2674

Ms. Yasmeen Khan

M.Engg (Automotive Manufacturing) ,NEDUET

B.E. (IND & MFG) , NEDUET

yasmeen@neduet.edu.pk

Lecturer
2477

Syed Ali Ahmed

B.Tech.(Hons) (Mechanical Engineering)

saliahmed@neduet.edu.pk

Assistant Workshop Superintendent
2351

Ms. Faiza Saleem

MCIT(Computer Science & IT),NEDUET

B.S. (Computer Engineering) , SSUET

fsaleem@neduet.edu.pk

I.T Manager - JS
2478

Copyright @ 2015 Automotive & Marine Engineering Department.