Journal of Research in Architecture & Planning
NED University of Engineering & Technology

ISSN 2519-5050 (Online), ISSN 1728-7715 (Print)
Listed in Ulrich Periodicals Directory and Scientific Indexing Services

Previous Volumes


International Panel of Referees
Pamela Sitko
Ph.D, Global Urban Technicial Advisor, Disaster Management, World Vision International
  Abid Mehmood
Ph.D, Sustainable Places Research Institute, University of Cardiff
  Amin Ebrahimi Dehkordy
Ph.D Scholar, Faculty Department of Urban Planning and Architecture, Maziar University, Iran
  Mohammad Mahbubur Rehman
Ph.D, Dean, Faculty of Architecture, Kingdom University of Bahrain
  Shahid Anwar Khan
Ph.D, AIT, Bangkok
  Christophe Polak
Architect, Urban Planner & Design, Belgium
  Dr. Faisal Arain
Associate Dean, School of Sustainable Building and Environmental Management, Northern Alberta Institute of Technology (NAIT)
  Imran Muhammad
Associate Professor, MRTPI, Resource & Environmental Planning Programme Coordinator, School of People, Environment & Planning, Massey University
National Panel of Referees

Arif Hasan
Architect and Planner, Hilal-e-Imtiaz, Private Practice, Karachi

Kamil Khan Mumtaz
ARIBA, Tamgha-e-Imtiaz, Private Practice, Lahore

Mukhtar Husain
B.Arch., M. Arch., Private Practice, Karachi

Saadia Fazli
M. Arch., M. CP, USA, Registrar, Pakistan Council of Architects and Planners

Ghafer Shehzad
Ph.D, Deputy Director Architecture Punjab, Auqaf Department, Lahore

Nousheen H. Anwer
Ph.D, Associate Prof. of Urban Studies, IBA, Karachi

Fazal Noor
Head of Department of Architecture, Sir Syed University, Karachi

Farhan Anwar
CEO, Sustainable initiatives, Karachi

Jawaid Haider
Ph.D, Dean of Academics, Indus Valley School of Art & Architecture, Karachi

Mumtaz Halepoto
Director Planning, Urban Strategic Planning Unit, Govt. of Sindh

Taimoor Khan Mumtaz
B.Arch., M. Arch., Private Practice, Lahore

Mumtaz Halepoto
Director Planning, Urban Strategic Planning Unit, Govt. of Sindh

Gulzar Haider
Dean School of Art & Design, BNU, Lahore


Ali Akbar Hussain
H.O.D, Nazeer Hussain University


Engr. Prof. Dr. Attaullah Shah
VC, City University, Peshawar


Dr. Abdul Rehman
Chairperson, School of Art, Design and Architecture, Gujrat


Prof. Dr. Syed Tauseef Ahmad
HOD, School of Architecture, University of Lahore

  Dr. Shama Anbrine
Assistant Professor, Department of Architecture, University of Engineering and Technology Lahore