Faculty



CHAIRMAN


Dr.–Ing. Shehzad Hasan


  • PhD (VLSI Testing), University of Bremen (Germany)
  • M.Engg (Computer Systems)
  • BE (Computer Systems)
  • HEC Approved PhD Supervisor
  • Profile
    shasan@neduet.edu.pk

Co-CHAIRMAN


Dr. Muhammad Ali Ismail


  • Post Doctorate University of Sibiu (LBUS) , Romania
  • PhD (High Performance Computing, Parallel Processing)
  • M.Engg (Computer Systems)
  • BE (Computer & Information Systems)
  • HEC Approved PhD Supervisor
  • Profile
    maismail@neduet.edu.pk;

Professors


Associate Professors


Dr.–Ing. Shehzad Hasan


  • PhD (VLSI Testing), University of Bremen (Germany)
  • M.Engg (Computer Systems)
  • BE (Computer Systems)
  • HEC Approved PhD Supervisor
  • Profile
    shasan@neduet.edu.pk

Dr. Muhammad Ali Ismail


  • Post Doctorate University of Sibiu (LBUS) , Romania
  • PhD (High Performance Computing, Parallel Processing)
  • M.Engg (Computer Systems)
  • BE (Computer & Information Systems)
  • HEC Approved PhD Supervisor
  • Profile
    maismail@neduet.edu.pk;

Dr. Muhammad Khurram


  • PhD (IC Design), Massey University (New Zealand)
  • M.Engg (Computer Systems)
  • BE (Computer Systems)
  • HEC Approved PhD Supervisor
  • Profile
    mkhurrum@neduet.edu.pk

Assistant Professors


Shahab Tahzeeb


  • PhD Scholar
  • M.Engg (Computer Systems)
  • BE (Computer Systems)
  • Profile
    stahzeeb@neduet.edu.pk

Syed Zaffar Qasim


  • PhD Scholar
  • M.Engg (Computer Systems)
  • MBA
  • BE (Computer Systems)
  • Profile
    zafarqas@neduet.edu.pk

Dr. Syed Abbas Ali


  • Ph.D. in Computer Science (Automatic Speech Recognition & Machine Learning)
  • M.Engg.(Communications)
  • BE (Computer Systems)
  • Profile
    saaj@neduet.edu.pk

Anita Ali


  • M.Engg (Computer Systems)
  • BE (Computer Systems)
  • Profile
    anita@neduet.edu.pk

Dr.Saneeha Ahmed


  • Phd Computer Engineering (University of Windsor Canada)
  • M.Engg (Computer Systems)
  • BE (Computer Systems)
  • Profile
    saneeha@neduet.edu.pk

Dr. Muhammad Asad Arfeen


  • PhD (University of Canterbury, Christchurch, New Zealand)
  • M.Engg (Computer Systems)
  • BE (Computer Systems)
  • HEC Approved PhD Supervisor
  • Profile
    arfeen@neduet.edu.pk

Hina Danish Khan


  • M.Engg (Computer Systems)
  • BE (Computer Systems)
  • Profile
    hinadm@neduet.edu.pk

Maria Waqas


  • PhD Scholar
  • M.Engg (Computer Systems)
  • BE (Computer Systems)
  • Profile
    mariaw@neduet.edu.pk

Urooj Ainuddin


  • PhD Scholar
  • M.Engg (Computer Systems)
  • BE (Computer Systems)
  • Profile
    uroojain@neduet.edu.pk

Huma Zia


  • On leave for Phd studies from UK
  • M.Engg (Computer Systems)
  • BE (Computer Systems)
  • Profile
    humazia@neduet.edu.pk

Zareen Abbas


  • PhD Scholar
  • M.Engg (Computer Systems)
  • BE (Computer Systems)
  • Profile
    zareen@neduet.edu.pk

Gul Munir Ujjan


  • On leave for Phd studies from Malaysia
  • M.Engg (Computer Systems)
  • BE (Computer Systems)
  • Profile
    gulmunir@neduet.edu.pk

LECTURERS


Syed Aqeel Haider


  • Phd Scholar
  • MENGG (Computer System) - NEDUET
  • BS (Electronic Engineering) - SSUET
  • Profile
    hsaqeel@neduet.edu.pk

Maria Samad


  • On leave for Phd studies from Canada
  • M.Engg (Computer Systems)
  • BE (Computer Systems) Canada
  • Profile
    marias@neduet.edu.pk

Sumayya Zafar


  • M.Engg (Computer Systems)
  • BE (Computer Systems)
  • Profile
    sumayya@neduet.edu.pk

Syed Jaseem-ud-din


  • M.Engg (Computer Systems)
  • BE (Computer & Information Systems)
  • Profile
    syedjaseem@neduet.edu.pk

Saad Qasim


  • PhD Scholar
  • M.Engg (Computer Systems)
  • BE (Computer & Information Systems)
  • Profile
    saadqasimkhan@neduet.edu.pk

Kashif Asrar


  • M.Engg (Computer Systems)
  • BE (Computer & Information Systems)
  • Profile
    kashifasrar@neduet.edu.pk

Shumaila Ashfaq


  • M.Engg (Computer Systems)
  • BE (Computer & Information Systems)
  • Profile
    shumailaashfaq@neduet.edu.pk

Fauzia Yasir


  • M.Engg (Computer Systems)
  • BE (Computer & Information Systems)
  • Profile
    fyasir@neduet.edu.pk

Fakhra Aftab


  • M.Engg (Computer Systems)
  • BE (Computer & Information Systems)
  • Profile
    fakhra.aftab@neduet.edu.pk

Hameeza Ahmed


  • M.Engg (Computer Systems)
  • BE (Computer & Information Systems)
  • Profile
    hameeza@neduet.edu.pk

Mehwish Raza


  • M.Engg (Computer Systems)
  • BE (Computer & Information Systems)
  • Profile
    mehwishraza@ymail.com

Ali Akhtar