Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Vision 2009 Team

EDITOR IN CHIEF
Arifa Qazi arifa.qazi@yahoo.com
   
TEAM MANAGER
Humzah Al-Kindi humzahalkindi@yahoo.com
   
EDITORIAL
Namrah Arif(HEAD)
Ailia Haider
Javeria Ghias
Syed Khalilullah
Shafaq Tariq
Hira Khan
Qudsia Meher
namrah.arif@gmail.com
ailia.rizvi@gmail.com
Jave86@live.com
sk.factor@gmail.com
shafaqmerchant@hotmail.com
hirakhan55@gmail.com
qmeher@yahoo.com
   
MARKETING
Maqsood Ali Joyo (HEAD) joyo.maqsood@yahoo.com
Farrukh Raja Mughal farrukhnedian@gmail.com
   
WEB DEVELOPER
Muhammad Hasnain Wasaya hasnainwasaya@hotmail.com
   
DESIGNERS
Madiha Zubair (HEAD)  
Fahad Siddiqui faddusiddiqui89@hotmail.com
Bilal Akhtar gushybilal@hotmail.com
Muhammad Rafay rafay_89@hotmail.com
   
CAMPAIGN
Arifa Mahfooz (HEAD) arifa_mahfooz@live.com
Muhammad Hammad hammad786pk@hotmail.com
   
Copyright © Protected 2009.
All rights reserved by NEDCIS