1 2 3 4
 

faculty :

Prof. Dr. Mirza Mahmood Baig 
Ph. D. (Computer Science)
M.S Computer Science
M.Sc. Mathematics
Member KMA
cdm@neduet.edu.pk
baig@neduet.edu.pk

Chairman / Professor

2609

CV

http://www.neduet.edu.pk/maths/photo/Mirza%20Mahmood%20Baig.jpg

Mr. Umar Faryaz  
M.Sc. Computer Science
M.Sc. Applied Mathematics
umar@neduet.edu.pk

Assistant Professor

2638

CV

http://www.neduet.edu.pk/maths/photo/Umar%20Faryaz.jpg

Mr. Javed Ahmed Siddiqui 
M.Sc. Applied Mathematics
maria@neduet.edu.pk

Assistant Professor

2638

CV

http://www.neduet.edu.pk/maths/photo/Jawaid%20A%20Siddiqui.jpg

Dr. Mushtaque Hussain
Ph. D. (Theoretical & Applied
Mathematical Physics)  
M.Sc. Applied Mathematics
PGD Computer Science
mushtaq@neduet.edu.pk

Assistant Professor

2338

CV

http://www.neduet.edu.pk/maths/photo/Mushtaq%20Hussain.jpg

Mrs. Razia Shaheen
M. Phil Mathematics
M.Sc. Mathematics
raziasha@neduet.edu.pk

Assistant Professor

2609

CV

http://www.neduet.edu.pk/maths/photo/Razia%20Shaheen.jpg

Dr. Muhammad Jamil            
Ph. D. (Applied Mathematics)
M. Phil Mathematics
M.Sc. Mathematics
jqrza@neduet.edu.pk

Assistant Professor

2642

CV

http://www.neduet.edu.pk/maths/photo/jamil.jpg

Mr. Fareed Ahmed 
M.Sc. Computer Science
M.Sc. Mathematics
fareed@neduet.edu.pk

Assistant Professor

2233

CV

http://www.neduet.edu.pk/maths/photo/Fareed.jpg

Dr. Azam Khan 
Ph. D. (Theoretical & Applied
Mathematical Physics)  
M.Sc. Applied Mathematics
azam@neduet.edu.pk

Assistant Professor

2338

CV

http://www.neduet.edu.pk/maths/photo/Azam%20Khan.jpg

Ms. Shumaila Usman
MCIT
M.Sc. Statistics
susman@neduet.edu.pk

Assistant Professor

2609

CV

http://www.neduet.edu.pk/maths/photo/shumaila.jpg

Dr. Kamran Zakaria
Ph. D. (Applied Mathematics)
M.Sc. Mathematics
kamranza@neduet.edu.pk

Assistant Professor

2642

CV

http://www.neduet.edu.pk/maths/photo/Kamran%20Zakaria.jpg

Dr. Fahim Raees 
Ph.D.(Computation Fluid Dynamics) 
M.Sc. Applied Mathematics
fahimned@neduet.edu.pk

Assistant Professor

2386

CV

http://www.neduet.edu.pk/maths/photo/Faheem%20Raees.jpg

Ms. Saima Gul
(Study Leave) 
M.Sc. Mathematics
sagul@neduet.edu.pk

Lecturer

2609

CV

http://www.neduet.edu.pk/maths/photo/Saima%20Gul.jpg

Mr. Muhammad Yousuf Tufail 
(Study Leave) 
M.Sc. Mathematics
tufail@neduet.edu.pk

Lecturer

2609

CV

http://www.neduet.edu.pk/maths/photo/Yousuf.jpg

Mr. Zakir Hussain Khan
MS Applied Mathematics
M.Sc. Statistics
zakir@neduet.edu.pk

Lecturer

2641

CV

http://www.neduet.edu.pk/maths/photo/zakir.jpg

Syed Tauqeer Ahmed Hashmi
M.S. Applied Mathematics
M.Sc. Statistics
stauqeer@neduet.edu.pk

Lecturer

2641

CV

Mr. Sohail Ahmed
M.S. Applied Mathematics
M.Sc. Statistics
sohailcmb@neduet.edu.pk

Lecturer

2641

CV

http://www.neduet.edu.pk/maths/photo/soohail.jpg

 

Mr. Yasir Hussain Khan
M.S. Applied Mathematics
B.S. Mathematics
 yasirhussain@neduet.edu.pk

Lecturer

2640

CV

Engr. Muhammad Samad Khan 
M.S. Applied Mathematics
B.E. Electrical
msamadkhan@neduet.edu.pk

Lecturer

2640

CV